you're reading...
Motivation....Or Get Moving!, Workouts

Quick Weigh-In

Good afternoon All,

 

Trying to be consistent with the blog and weighing in.  I also have a recipe post.  I have been continuing with Zumba, where I stumbled though learned a new song that had some, umm, challenging choregraphy.  Had I known I was trying out for BET that day, I would have worn makeup or something, lol!  😀

I made a new friend as we apologized ahead of time for inevitably colliding into one another.

Okay, down to business…

TODAY IS THE LAST DAY I WILL WEIGH IN AT…

189.0 lbs, for a loss of 2.4 lbs, or 1.25% for those who are counting.

Check out my recipe post!

Happy Fitness,

Ms. Biggy Smalls

 

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

